Because He Listens…

2086_1920x1080

One of the most powerful things God loves to remind us of, is that He hears us. That even if we feel alone and that nobody else is listening, He is.

Doesn’t this just give you so much hope?

I find it amazing that we have a Creator who not only is with us throughout our days, but also genuinely and enthusiastically delights in us just for being alive. 

Because of this I will continue to pray. Even if I haven’t received my answer yet, even if I am weary, even if I am discouraged. 

If God has promised to listen, I pray as long as I have breath. 

 

Leave a Reply

