Prayer Request

Hi guys! I know it’s been a while. 

I have some exciting news though! 

 I’m getting married and…we are looking for a house! 

Can you please keep us in your prayers? That everything would go smoothly and God would guide us to find the perfect home. Also, for our marriage; that we would love Him even more than we love each other. For our new adventures and new life to be blessed! 

I love you all and thank you so much! 

P.S. Maybe one day I’ll tell you about our story and the nine-year long season of waiting! 

Leave a Reply

